CZ/EN

Ekonomické oddělení

Ing. Jan Schlehuber

Jan.Schlehuber@fs.cvut.cz

12932 – oddělení ekonomické

vedoucí / oddělení ekonomické / Fakulta strojní

(22 435) 2773

místnost: A1-105e, Dejvice

jméno a příjmení
(e-mail)
útvarfunkcetelefonmístnost (budova)
Josef Zima
(Josef.Zima@fs.cvut.cz)
12932správce subsítě / oddělení ekonomické / Fakulta strojní(22 435) 2600C1-211e (Dejvice)
Tomáš Prajs
(Tomas.Prajs@fs.cvut.cz)
12932(22 435) 2600C1-211e (Dejvice)
Terézia Němcová
(Terezia.Nemcova@fs.cvut.cz)
12932
12932
(22 435) 5688A1-106a (Dejvice)
Ing. Jan Schlehuber
(Jan.Schlehuber@fs.cvut.cz)
12932vedoucí / oddělení ekonomické / Fakulta strojní(22 435) 2773A1-105e (Dejvice)
Ing. Eva Nováková
(Eva.Novakova@fs.cvut.cz)
12932(22 435) 3959A1-105e (Dejvice)
PhDr. Ladislav Lašek
(Ladislav.Lasek@fs.cvut.cz)
12932420770156235C1-211c (Dejvice)
Ing. Kristýna Čermáková
(Kristyna.Cermakova@fs.cvut.cz)
12932(22 435) 2898