[design/2014/cvut-logo-blue.png]
CZ/EN

Ústav jazyků

CZ  /EN

Aktuality ústavu

Prázdninové služby

Publikováno: 27. 06. 2021

termín služba e-mail
28.6. – 02.7. Mgr.Dušana Jírovská Dusana.Jirovska@fs.cvut.cz
07.7. – 09.7. Mgr.Veronika Kratochvílová Veronika.Kratochvilova@fs.cvut.cz
12.7. – 16.7. Mgr.Eliška Vítková Eliska.Vitkova@fs.cvut.cz
19.7. – 23.7. PhDr.Petr Laurich Petr.Laurich@fs.cvut.cz
26.7. – 30.7. Bc.Nina Procházková Ayyub Nina.Ayyub@fs.cvut.cz
02.8. – 06.8. Mgr.Michaela.Schusová Michaela.Schusova@fs.cvut.cz
09.8. - 13.8. PhDr.Ilona Šimice Ilona.Simice@fs.cvut.cz
16.8. – 20.8. Marta Philbrow Kingová Marta.Kingova@fs.cvut.cz
23.8. – 27.8. Mgr.Jaroslava Kommová Jaroslava.Kommova@fs.cvut.cz
30.8. – 03.9. PhDr.Hana.Volejníková Hana.Volejnikova@fs.cvut.cz